Opening hours during Christmas and New Year

All offices and warehouses closed on Wednesday 25/12/2019 (= X-mas) and 01/01/2020 (= New Year). The day before X-mas and New Year, the offices and warehouses are open until 12:00. 

On Thursday 26/12/2019 and 02/01/2020, our offices are open until 12:00. 

The following working day (Mo/Tu/We/Th/Fr), our offices and warehouses are open as usual: 

Offices: 08:30 – 17:00 h. (Friday until 16:30 h.) and Warehouses: 08:00 – 12:00 & 12:30 – 15:30 h. (drivers have to present themselves (in person) at the reception before 15:00 h.)


Please find the schedule below: 

DATEOFFICEWAREHOUSE
Tuesday 24/12/2019 08:30 - 14:30
08:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 25/12/2019 (Christmas)CLOSED
CLOSED
Thursday 26/12/201908:30 - 12:00
08:00 - 12:00
Friday 27/12/201908:30 - 17:00
08:00 – 12:00 & 12:30 – 15:30
Saturday 28/12/2019CLOSED
CLOSED
Sunday 29/12/2019CLOSED
CLOSED
Monday 30/12/201908:30 - 17:0008:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 31/12/2019
08:30 - 14:30
08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 01/01/2020 (New Year)CLOSED
CLOSED
Thursday 02/01/202008:30 - 12:00
08:00 - 12:00


Happy Holidays, 


Team ULP


{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x